Welcome to XOXOKalel.com!

Hiiiii! Welcome to XOXOKalel.com!

I have to say, it feels PRETTY weird (and a tad bit douchey) to have my own website complete with an oversized photo of myself to express my vanity *sarcasm*. But I promise I’m not that into myself… just following the ways of the internet world!

Any-hoot, so you may be asking yourself, “Kalel (well… wait- you’re not Kalel, it’s more like you’re asking ME, inside YOUR head) what exactly is XOXOKalel.com? Why do you think you need your own website? You’re not that cool and you should stop trying to be famous.”

Well… you see, my brain is CONSTANTLY overloading with thoughts of all things beauty and fashion. I NEEDED to find a place to release these thoughts before my brain combusted into a fabulous glitter explosion. Thus, XOXOKalel.com was born.

I will be posting at least once every single day (well, that’s what I say for now, but I will probably get lazy and skip a day here and there… you know how I do, baby boo) And to be certain that things don’t get too boring around here, every day of the week there will be a different type of post. Here is a brief run-down of the posting schedule with some short descriptions:

SUNDAY: Gimme! Gimme! This is essentially my wishlist. When I discover something super cute that I HAVE to have… I will post about it here. That way we can ALL think about how badly we’d like to have it and I won’t be alone in my desperation.

MONDAY: Hot or Not? Is a look hot or not? Mua-ha-ha-ha… WE will be the judge. Because you know, celebrities don’t get nearly enough crap for their fashion faux pas.

TUESDAY: Beauty 411 This could be three different things. 1.) a beauty product review, 2.) a beauty-related article or 3.) news about an upcoming makeup collection (complete with photos and swatches).

WEDNESDAY: Fashion Inspiration When it comes to fashion, I find inspiration in many things. Fashion Inspiration is basically what I’m currently being inspired by. Whether it’s Taylor Swift or tribal patterns.

THURSDAY: Loveeee This is just simply something that I’ve been using and loving!

FRIDAY: LookBook My weekly LookBook video! (as seen on QueenBeeuty)

SATURDAY: Get the Look! A step-by-step tutorial on how to achieve a look from Friday’s LookBook video.

*Sometimes I may post more than once a day. If there is an additional post, it will be a personal one about my life. This probably won’t be too often, because let’s face it… Osama Bin Laden has more of a life than me, and I’m pretttttty sure he’s dead.

So that sums it up! I hope you guys enjoy the site! Be sure to follow me on facebook (http://facebook.com/misskalelcullen) or twitter (http://twitter.com/misskalelcullen) so you can know when I post. Love you all!

20 responses

  1. Good luck with your new project Kalel! :)

    July 23, 2011 at 7:09 PM

  2. I love this idea! :D

    July 23, 2011 at 9:43 PM

  3. I’m looking forward to future posts! :)

    July 23, 2011 at 9:49 PM

  4. love your sarcasm haha =) and I really love this idea girl! I’ll definitely be visiting your blog =)

    July 23, 2011 at 9:51 PM

  5. beautilosophy

    Good luck Kalel!! :)

    July 23, 2011 at 9:53 PM

  6. love the picture kalel!

    July 23, 2011 at 9:53 PM

  7. beautilosophy

    oh and please please please subscribe to my blog :) i would really appreciate it you have no idea how much i love youuuuu!

    July 23, 2011 at 9:54 PM

  8. What about Kabooki?! Haha! Love this page though! Good luck with your new project!

    July 23, 2011 at 10:27 PM

  9. good luck kalel! i luv the picture =D

    July 23, 2011 at 11:04 PM

  10. Good luck! I’m going to be checking in everyday ;)

    July 24, 2011 at 3:43 AM

  11. Awww sweet Miss Cullen. I´m excited!!

    July 24, 2011 at 5:47 AM

  12. I think I will like it here ! :)

    July 24, 2011 at 9:22 AM

  13. Good luck! Can’t wait to see more! ;)

    July 24, 2011 at 9:36 AM

  14. brittanyluvsjello

    COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

    July 24, 2011 at 10:38 AM

  15. msdellaroo

    I’m excited for this new project!!

    July 24, 2011 at 11:40 AM

  16. Best of luck to you on your new endeavor! Your fucking awesome and I can’t wait to see more :) xoxo-briggy

    July 24, 2011 at 4:18 PM

  17. i loveeeee youuuu

    July 24, 2011 at 8:06 PM

  18. missabbiestarr

    I think this is going to be an Awesome website! Can’t wait for more post! I love your videos and think you are a wonderful person! God bless you Kalel and Kabuki too! (:

    July 24, 2011 at 9:10 PM

  19. Your so pretty! And I think this website is so fun and girly! I was trying to start a blog about the same thing but it’s like I have no time! But I hope this goes well for you! I’ll be checking it everyday! :)

    July 25, 2011 at 6:11 AM

Leave a comment