Olsenboye LookBook!


14 responses

  1. It looks gorgeous! I didn’t know this brand existed so I’ll check it out next time I’m next to a Jcpenny.

    July 29, 2011 at 6:15 PM

  2. Pretty! Who takes your pictures?

    July 29, 2011 at 10:09 PM

  3. Who takes these amazing pictures?! :) I love it!

    July 30, 2011 at 2:41 AM

  4. You look so pretty in these pictures!

    July 30, 2011 at 8:48 AM

  5. very nice looks! Makes me wish we had JCPenny here, where I live! :(

    July 30, 2011 at 4:22 PM

  6. Kalel! It says the video is private??? how do I watch it??? :(

    July 30, 2011 at 6:47 PM

  7. It’s sad that you took it down. I know this is what you wanted to do, and you have to know that there ARE people who support you, Kalel. There’s people that have concerns too though. I mean you didn’t talk in the video, and we all feel like you’re just doing this because it’s sponsered. So you’re probably making a TON of money from it. But if you truly don’t want to do makeup and hair, and anything else relating to beauty then don’t do it. But I think you should just change the way your lookbook video was. Maybe talk in it, and explain the outfit. Just try try try, and try AGAIN. Never give up.

    July 30, 2011 at 11:32 PM

  8. Oh no, I was really looking forward to this since, like all week since I saw your website on day 1. :(

    July 31, 2011 at 12:39 AM

  9. brittanyluvsjello

    Ugh. why is the video private now? I saw it this morning and you look gorgeous but there was no talking or anything… just pictures…. I like the outfits and all but I don’t like this idea. I think you should keep on doing makeup/hair tutorials along with fashion, but not lookbooks because they are boring. Explain the outfit, where to buy it, where you could wear it, ect… I’m not hating on you, just making a suggestion(:

    July 31, 2011 at 1:04 AM

  10. it says its a private video…?

    July 31, 2011 at 1:46 AM

  11. aww please put it up i was looking forward to it! im sure its awesome =)

    July 31, 2011 at 2:44 AM

  12. Kalel stop running. You do daring things and thats why people love you, and some not so much. but thats what sets you apart. Dont take the video down, dont delete videos because people spread hate. it just takes away from your credibility.

    I personally liked your video :) I dont care if you were sponsored or not. I wish i was lucky enough to be in your shoes. I hope you repost it xx

    July 31, 2011 at 8:23 AM

  13. It will be back up soon! There was an issue (long story) :P

    July 31, 2011 at 5:02 PM

  14. you look amazing in these pictures :)
    I’m really sorry that people are/were being mean. Honestly, you’re amazing, and you’re one of my role models. They’re just jealous. Keep doing what you love :)

    June 3, 2013 at 6:48 AM

Leave a comment